Noel Fehily Racing

About Noel Fehily Racing

Noel Fehily Racing Syndicates was established in July 2019, essentially when Noel retired from his race riding career, which included a prolific number of winners. David Crosse has since retired from the saddle in December 2020 and between them, Noel and David are able to use their extensive experience, knowledge and horsemanship to specialise in National Hunt syndicates.

Noel Fehily Racing Syndicates enables people to own a share in a racehorse, without incurring the typical associated costs of racehorse ownership, whilst maintaining a personal, tailored service. With no more than 10 shares per horse, Noel Fehily Racing Syndicates ensures an exclusive feel and provides an opportunity to socialise, meet new people and enjoy racing up to the highest level. 

  • Alan King
  • Fergal O'Brien
  • Nigel Twiston-Davies
  • Philip Hobbs
  • Neil Mulholland
  • Gary Moore
  • Dan Skelton
  • Willie Mullins
  • Harry Fry
  • Tom George
Racehorse Syndicates Association (RSA)
  • Number of horses: 17
  • Contract: 2 Year
  • Member Count: 0-10
  • Minimum cost per share: £2988
Contact SyndicateVisit Our Website