About Ontoawinner

OnToAWinner was established in 2011 by Niall O’Brien and Simon Bridge. Since then we have gone from strength to strength in the world of horse racing, having had multiple group winners and recently registering our first Group 1 winner when Quiet Reflection won the Commonwealth Cup at Royal Ascot.

We have been with other syndicates in the past, but found communication and value for money not what we expected. We got lost in the crowd and thought syndicate owners deserve more. We pride ourselves on our core values of providing excellent and regular communication, buying value for money horses and charging fair training fees. We’re in a league of our own when it comes to our core values, do your own research, draw your own conclusions, and then make your call to OnToAWinner your first and last call.

We live for racing, from the nervous excitement the night before raceday, to the thunder of hooves on the gallops on a crisp spring morning’s stable visit. From the exclusivity of meeting the trainer and jockey before the race to the champagne at the winners reception afterwards. From the thrill of a runner at York or Cheltenham, to the camaraderie of sharing a winner and unique memories to treasure forever.

  • Tim Easterby
  • Karl Burke
  • Richard Fahey
  • Archie Watson
  • David O'Meara
Racehorse Syndicates Association (RSA)
  • Number of horses: 12
  • Contract: 1 Year
  • Member Count: 11-25
  • Minimum cost per share: £700
Contact SyndicateVisit Our Website